Contact Center: +7 (727) 259 69 00
+7 (727) 355 13 33

The history of development and existence of the Private Banking Institute dates back to the 18th century. In an attempt to constantly develop and find a balance between its traditions and innovations, this service has turned into a subtly adjusted financial service that takes into account the smallest features of servicing of exclusive clients.

By expressing its gratitude to its regular clients, Altyn Bank offers its Private Banking services in the new Status department.

The Status is a place where you feel as a guest at your trusted partner and where you can discuss business matters in comfortable conditions. Its atmosphere includes mutual respect, fine and thought out to the last detail interiors, highly skilled and experienced bank employees.

Client focus is one of Altyn Bank’s main values and therefore we use an individual approach to each client.

Private Banking Servicing is, first of all, a personal financial consultant, a bank employee specially assigned to you and having a main task to quickly resolve your current issues and possible future tasks.

We offer you a wide range of traditional banking, investment and insurance services from Altyn Bank and Halyk Group. We will be glad to help you to resolve other daily tasks and to provide a number of privileges intended only for our clients.

Status is the best choice for those who have a strong sense of their worth and time!

Контакт-центр: +7 (727) 259 69 00

История развития и существования института Private Banking насчитывает уже три столетия. Постоянно развиваясь и находя баланс между традициями и инновациями, эта услуга превратилась в тонко настроенный финансовый сервис, учитывающий мельчайшие особенности обслуживания привилегированных клиентов.

Altyn Bank, выражая признательность своим верным клиентам, предлагает услуги Private Banking в новом отделении Status.

Status — это место, в котором Вы будете чувствовать себя как в гостях у доверенного партнера, с которым можно обсудить деловые вопросы в комфортной обстановке. Это атмосфера взаимного уважения, прекрасный и продуманный до мелочей интерьер, высококвалифицированный персонал с богатым опытом работы в банковской сфере.

Клиентоориентированность — это одна из главных ценностей Altyn Bank, поэтому мы практикуем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.

Обслуживание в Private Banking — это, в первую очередь, личный финансовый консультант, специально закрепленный за Вами сотрудник банка, главная задача которого оперативно решать Ваши текущие вопросы и возможные задачи и запросы в будущем.

Мы предлагаем Вам широкий спектр традиционных банковских, инвестиционных и страховых услуг от Altyn Bank и Halyk Group, а также будем рады помочь в решении других повседневных задач и представить ряд привилегий, предназначенных только для наших клиентов.

Status — это выбор тех, кто знает цену себе и своему времени!