Contact Center: +7 (727) 259 69 00
+7 (727) 330 57 77

As a part of Halyk Group, we offer you financial decisions and services of such our partners as Kazakhinstrakh, Halyk Life and Halyk Finance, the largest and leading insurance and investment companies in the Kazakhstani market.

The companies’ strategies are aimed at providing a wide range of financial services with good coverage and high-quality servicing. The companies are focused on developing and improving their products and services on a continuous basis.

Kazakhinstrakh specializes in different types of insurance of physical and legal entities: compulsory and voluntary insurance, legal liability insurance, vehicle insurance, property insurance and personal insurance.

Halyk Life offers popular products related to life insurance (including annuity insurance).

Halyk Finance’s assets management and brokerage services, and also its professional analytical support will provide appropriate decisions both for skilled and beginning investors.

Контакт-центр: +7 (727) 259 69 00

Являясь частью Halyk Group, мы предлагаем Вам финансовые решения наших партнеров, Казахинстрах, Halyk Life и Halyk Finance — крупнейших на рынке страховых и инвестиционных услуг компаний, занимающих лидирующие позиции на рынке Казахстана.

Стратегии компаний направлены на предоставление широкого спектра финансовых услуг с хорошим покрытием и качественного сервиса. Компании ориентированы на постоянное развитие своих продуктов и улучшение качества обслуживания.

Казахинстрах специализируется на различных видах страхования физических и юридических лиц: обязательное и добровольное страхование, страхование гражданско-правовой ответственности, страхование автотранспорта, страхование имущества и личное страхование.

Halyk Life предлагает востребованные продукты страхования жизни (в т. ч. аннуитетное страхование)

Управление активами и брокерские услуги, а также профессиональная аналитическая поддержка от Halyk Finance предоставят подходящие решения как для опытных, так и начинающих инвесторов.